Staff

Artistic Director
Fin Kennedy - fin@tamasha.org.uk

Executive Director
Valerie Synmoie - valerie@tamasha.org.uk

Lead Producer
Debo Adebayo - debo@tamasha.org.uk

Assistant Producer  
Samia Djilli - samia@tamasha.org.uk

Development Director
Penny Saward - development@tamasha.org.uk

Administrator
Aitor Gonzalez - aitor@tamasha.org.uk

Finance Officer
Mandeep Gill - finance@tamasha.org.uk

Marketing
Rema Chandran - rema@tamasha.org.uk



For general queries, please contact the office on 0207 749 0090