Staff

Artistic Director
Fin Kennedy - Email alex@tamasha.org.uk

Executive Director
Valerie Synmoie - valerie@tamasha.org.uk

Director, Communications & Programme
Clare Callan - clare@tamasha.org.uk

Finance Officer
Anne-Marie Bradley - finance@tamasha.org.uk

Producing Assistant
Alexandra Towers - alex@tamasha.org.uk

TDA Producer & Marketing
Debo Adebayo - debo@tamasha.org.uk

Fundraising Consultant
Rachel Parslew - Email alex@tamasha.org.uk

Press Consultant 
For 'Blood': Kate Morley  T: +44 7970 465 648   E: kate@katemorleypr.com
or Alexander Milward   T: 07903 218 280   E: alexander@katemorleypr.com
(For general queries, contact the office on 0207 749 0090)