Staff

Artistic Director
Fin Kennedy - Email fin@tamasha.org.uk

Executive Director
Valerie Synmoie - valerie@tamasha.org.uk

Director, Communications & Programme
Clare Callan - clare@tamasha.org.uk

Producer
Alexandra Towers - alex@tamasha.org.uk

Tamasha Developing Artists (TDA) Producer
Debo Adebayo - debo@tamasha.org.uk

Administrator
Stella Ajayi - stella@tamasha.org.uk

Finance Officer
Anne-Marie Bradley - finance@tamasha.org.uk

Fundraising Consultant
Rachel Parslew - Email alex@tamasha.org.uk

Press Consultant
(For general queries, contact the office on 0207 749 0090)