Staff

Artistic Director
Fin Kennedy - fin@tamasha.org.uk

Executive Director
Valerie Synmoie - valerie@tamasha.org.uk

Producer
Debo Adebayo - debo@tamasha.org.uk

Assistant Producer
Nisha Oza - nisha@tamasha.org.uk

Assistant Producer  - Digital
Malakaï Sargeant - malakai@tamasha.org.uk

Administrative Producing Assistant
Stella Ajayi - stella@tamasha.org.uk

Finance Officer
Anne-Marie Bradley - finance@tamasha.org.uk

Marketing and Communications Manager
Rema Chandran - rema@tamasha.org.uk

For general queries, contact the office on 0207 749 0090